# MSDC ANNUAL COUNCIL – 22 MAY 2023

# **ITEM 17 – APPOINTMENTS TO COUNCIL WORKING GROUPS**

### COMMUNITY GOVERNANCE REVIEW WORKING GROUP

Miles Row	Anders Linder
Rowland Warboys	TBC

### **CONSTITUTION WORKING GROUP**

Rachel Eburne	John Whitehead
John Matthissen	TBC

#### **MEMBER LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT WORKING GROUP**

Janet Pearson	Gilly Morgan
Ross Piper	ТВС

### LOCAL PLAN WORKING GROUP

Sarah Mansel	James Caston
Andrew Stringer	ТВС